Contact Us

Dakota AgSynergy

If you have interest or questions about partnering with Dakota AgSynergy, we would love to hear from you!

Address

1050 E. Interstate Ave.
Suite 022
Bismarck, ND, 58503

Phone

701.214.4720

Email

info@dakagsynergy.com

OUR TEAM

Justin Purintun

Justin Purintun

Managing Partner
Phone: 701.401.2368
Email: Justin.Purintun@dakagsynergy.com

Background

Justin Purintun is a co-founder and managing partner of Dakota AgSynergy, LLC. Born and raised on a farm in North Dakota, Justin has always had a passion for agriculture. After studying business and agriculture in college, Justin returned home to continue to be involved in the agribusiness world. In his spare time, Justin enjoys being outdoors at the lake, skiing, going to concerts and sporting events, and spending time with his wife and their two children.

BRANDON SEHN

BRANDON SEHN

Managing Partner
Phone: 701.401.2423
Email: Brandon.sehn@dakagsynergy.com

Background

Brandon Sehn is a co-founder and managing partner of Dakota AgSynergy, LLC. He grew up on a farm in south central North Dakota, where he continues to practice farming. Prior to entering the workforce he completed programs in Corporate Finance and Crop and Weed Science at North Dakota State University. In his spare time he enjoys watersports, snowmobiling in the Rocky Mountains, reading about history and general business, and spending time with his family.

CODY SEHN

CODY SEHN

Procurement Operations
Phone: 701-401-2608
Email: Cody.sehn@dakagsynergy.com

Background

Cody Sehn is responsible for the Procurement Operations at Dakota AgSynergy,LLC, working directly with growers to help them capture the most value when selling their grain. Cody grew up on a farm in Linton, ND, and is now based out of Bismarck, ND. He holds a B.S. in Marketing from North Dakota State University. Outside of work, Cody enjoys deer hunting, skiing and snowmobiling.

Jon Purintun

Jon Purintun

Grain Merchandiser
Phone: 701.401.2527
Email: jon.purintun@dakagsynergy.com

Background

Jon Purintun merchandises all of Dakota AgSynergy’s grain. He was born and raised on a farm in North Dakota and is passionate about bringing local commodities to larger markets. Jon holds a B.S. in Business Administration with concentrations in Global Business and Marketing from the University of Jamestown. In his free time, Jon enjoys staying active in sports through coaching and recreational leagues.
Kristine Lunde

Kristine Lunde

Accountant
Phone: 701.401.2626
Email: Kristine.lunde@dakagsynergy.com

Micaela Meyer

Micaela Meyer

Operations
Phone: 701.401.2061
Email: micaela.meyer@dakagsynergy.com

Karlie Schroeder

Karlie Schroeder

Logistics Coordinator
Phone: 701.401.2081
Email: Karlie.schroeder@dakagsynergy.com

Get In Touch

11 + 5 =